International Society for Hepatic Encephalopathy and Nitrogen Metabolism

Abstract Submission has been closed.

Faculty Members

A R Jayakumar Miami, U.S.A avrj_2000@yahoo.com

Alexander V Gourine London, United Kingdom a.gourine@ucl.ac.uk

Andres Duarte Rojo Little Rock, US aduarterojo@uams.edu

Anil Chandra Anand New Delhi, India anilcanand@gmail.com

Balasubramaniyan Vairappan Pondicherry, India balamniyan@gmail.com

Banwari Agarwal London, United Kingdom banwari.agarwal@nhs.net

Barjesh Chander Sharma New Delhi, India drbcsharma@hotmail.com

Boris Görg Düsseldorf, Germany Boris.Goerg@uni-duesseldorf.de

Chantal Bemeur Montréal, Québec, Canada chantal.bemeur@umontreal.ca

Christina Romana Cudalbu Lausanne, Switzerland cristina.cudalbu@epfl.ch

Christopher F. Rose Montréal, Canada Christopher.rose@umontreal.ca

Dieter Häussinger Düsseldorf, Germany haeussin@uni-duesseldorf.de

Gitte Dam Aarhus, Denmark gitdam@rm.dk

Gyongyi Szabo Worcester, Massachusetts gyongyi.szabo@umassmed.edu

Jasmohan Bajaj Virginia, USA Jasmohan.bajaj@vcuhealth.org

Karen Louise Thomsen Aarhus C, Denmark karethom@rm.dk

Karin Weissenborn Hannover, Germany weissenborn.karin@mh-hannover.de

Linda Grais CA, USA lgrais@ocerainc.com

Lise L Gluud Hvidovre, Denmark lise.lotte.gluud.01@regionh.dk

Manuel Romero-Gómez Sevilla, Spain mromerogomez@us.es

Manuela Merli Rome, Italy manuela.merli@uniroma1.it

Mark G. Swain Calgary, Alberta swain@ucalgary.ca

Mark McPhail London, United Kingdom mark.mcphail@csc.mrc.ac.uk

Marsha Y Morgan London, United Kingdom marsha.morgan@ucl.ac.uk

Mette Munk Lauridsen Odense, Denmark mettelauridsen@gmail.com

Michael Sørensen Aarhus C, Denmark michsoer@rm.dk

Natalia Arias London, United Kingdom n.arias@ucl.ac.uk

Nathan Davies London, United Kingdom Nathan.davies@ucl.ac.uk

Nicolas Weiss Paris, France nicolas.weiss@aphp.fr

Oliviero Riggio Rome, Italy oliviero.riggio@unitoma1.it

Peter Jepsen Aarhus, Denmark pj@clin.au.dk

Peter Nissen Bjerring Copenhagen, Denmark peterbjerring@gmail.com

Peter Ott Aarhus, Denmark peterott@rm.dk

Piero Amodio Padova, Italy piero.amodio@unipd.it

Rajeshwar Prosad (‘Raj’) Mookerjee London, United Kingdom r.mookerjee@ucl.ac.uk

Rajiv Jalan London, United Kingdom r.jalan@ucl.ac.uk

Rakesh Aggarwal Lucknow, India aggarwal.ra@gmail.com

Rakesh K Gupta Gurugram, India rakeshree1@gmail.com

Ramesh Roop Rai Jaipur (Rajasthan), India rameshroop@gmail.com

Roger Butterworth Nova Scotia, Canada roger.butterworth@umontreal.ca

Sandeep Grover Chandigarh, India drsandeepg2002@yahoo.com

Sara Montagnese Padova, Italy sara.montagnese@unipd.it

Scott L. Nyberg Rochester Minnesota, USA Nyberg.scott@mayo.edu

Sharon DeMorrow Texas, USA demorrow@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Shiv Kumar Sarin New Delhi, India shivsarin@gmail.com

Simon Taylor-Robinson London, United Kingdom s.taylor-robinson@imperial.ac.uk

Simone Strasser Camperdown, Australia simone.strasser@sswahs.nsw.gov.au

THABUT Dominique Paris, France dominique.thabut@aphp.fr

Valentina Agostoni Zurich, Switzerland valentina.agostoni@pharma.ethz.ch

Vishal C. Patel London, United Kingdom vish.patel@kcl.ac.uk

Vivek Anand Saraswat Lucknow, India profviveksaraswat@gmail.com