International Society for Hepatic Encephalopathy and Nitrogen Metabolism

Abstract Submission has been closed.

Executive Committees

PastPresident

Rajiv Jalan; London, UK r.jalan@ucl.ac.uk

President

Radha K Dhiman; Chandigarh, India rkpsdhiman@hotmail.com

President Elect

Jasmohan Bajaj; Richmond, Virginia, US jasmohan@gmail.com

Secretary

Sara Montagnese; Padova, Italy sara.montagnese@unipd.it

Treasurer

Piero Amodio; Padova, Italy piero.amodio@ynipd.it

Organinsing Secretary

Sunil Taneja; Chandigarh, India drsuniltaneja@hotmail.com

Members

Boris Görg; Düsseldorf, Germany boris.Goerg@uni-duesseldorf.de
Christopher Rose; Montreal, Quebec, Canada christopher.rose@umontreal.ca
Mark Gordon Swain; Calgary, Alberta, Canada swain@ucalgary.ca
Mette Lauridsen; Esbjerg, Denmark mettelauridsen@gmail.com
Nathan Davies; London, UK nathan.davies@ucl.ac.uk