HOME HISTORY OF MEETINGS MISSION COMMITTEES CONSTITUTIONS MEMBERSHIP GUIDELINES PHOTO GALLERY CONTACT US
 
ISHEN COMMITTIEES
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
President
Professor Sara Montagnese,
Padova, Italy
sara.montagnese@unipd.it
Past President
Dr. Jasmohan Bajaj,
Richmond, Virginia, US
jasmohan@gmail.com
President Elect,
Professor Karin Weissenborn
Hannover, Germany
Weissenborn.Karin@mh-hannover.de
Secretary
Dr Mette Munk Lauridsen
Esbjerg, Denmark
mette.enok.munk.lauridsen@rsyd.dk
     
Treasurer
Piero Amodio; Padova, Italy
     
 
MEMBERS
Sharon Demorrow,
Temple, Texas, USA
Professor Debbie Shawcross
London, UK debbie.shawcross@kcl.ac.uk
Professor Christopher Rose
Montreal, Canada christopher.rose@umontreal.ca
Professor BC Sharma
New Delhi, India drbcsharma@hotmail.com
Dr Manuel Romero-Gomez
Sevilla, Spain
mromerogomez@us.es
 
 
Powered by Hindsoft Technology