HOME HISTORY MISSION COMMITTIEES CONSTITUTIONS MEETINGS MEMBERSHIP GUIDELINES PHOTO GALLERY CONTACT US LINKS
 
ISHEN COMMITTIEES
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
Past President
Dr Rajiv Jalan; London, UK
r.jalan@ucl.ac.uk
President,
Radha K Dhiman; Chandigarh, India
rkpsdhiman@hotmail.com
President Elect
Jasmohan Bajaj, Richmond, Virginia, US
jasmohan@gmail.com
Secretary
Dr Sara Montagnese;
Padova, Italy
sara.montagnese@unipd.it
     
Treasurer
Piero Amodio; Padova, Italy
     
 
MEMBERS
Boris Görg; Düsseldorf, Germany
boris.Goerg@uni-duesseldorf.de
Christopher Rose; Montreal, Quebec, Canada
christopher.rose@umontreal.ca
Mark Gordon Swain; Calgary, Alberta, Canada
swain@ucalgary.ca
Mette Lauridsen, Esbjerg, Denmark
mettelauridsen@gmail.com
Nathan Davies, London, UK
nathan.davies@ucl.ac.uk
 
 
Powered by Hindsoft Technology